DC Courthouse wedding — Jennifer & Monica 04.29.12

Monica & Jennifer    04.30.12

location:    Moultrie Courthouse    Washington, D.C.

photographers:    Borrowed Blue Photography

Jennifer met Monica 10 years ago at a weekend workshop for women’s issues at the DC-based Whitman-Walker Health.  Jennifer says, “I saw a cute dyke sitting by herself and I made a beeline for her.  I was being my most engaging and she all but ignored me.  But I wore her down.”  The rest is history.  We were very honored to celebrate with these two at the Moultrie Courthouse and afterwards at a picnic in the park.  If you’re looking for a fabulous florist for your wedding, Monica has won several awards!  Check her out at:  Bud Floral Design

Leave a Reply

