Kelle & John 05.24.08

Kelle & John    05.24.08

ceremony:  S.S. Philip & James Catholic Church    Baltimore, Maryland

reception:    Baltimore Country Club    Baltimore, Maryland

florist:    Blue Sage

baker:    Sugarbakers

DJ:    David Johnson @ mydeejay.com

photographers:    Borrowed Blue Photography

 

 

 

One thought on “Kelle & John 05.24.08

  1. HOW FUN! Thanks for the blog post. That is a nice area up there. You were in my neck of the woods in annapolis not too long ago. You should give me a call/email next time you are in the area maybe we can grab coffee?! Nice photos…I love your IR shot of the church REALLY COOL!
    I have your blog on my feeds so I check in everytime you update:) It is fun to see your shots you are so talented 🙂

Leave a Reply

